EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING SCHEDULE


Meeting Place 

High School Library
2633 Black River St. Deckerville, MI 48427 
(810) 376-3615

MEETING DATES AND TIMES

Monday, July 27, 2020 - 7:00 P.M.
Monday, August 24, 2020 – 7:00 P.M.
Monday, September 28, 2020 – 7:00 P.M.
Monday, October, 26, 2020 – 7:00 P.M.
Monday, November 23, 2020 – 7:00 P.M.
Monday, December 14, 2020 – 7:30 P.M.
Monday, January 25, 2021 – 7:00 P.M.
Monday, February 22, 2021 – 7:00 P.M.
Monday, March 22, 2021 – 7:00 P.M.
Monday, April 26, 2021 -- 7:00 P.M.
Monday, May 24, 2021 – 7:00 P.M. 
Monday, June 28, 2020 – 7:30 P.M.
“Upon request to the Superintendent, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a disabled person to be able to participate in this meeting.”